Riddle Me This

Oh Food Babe, what utterances you let loose on the interwebs!

Utterances just like this one.

…Seriously..? Genocide? Wow.

So I diligently hunted down the post you were talking about and found it under the title, Should I Get The Flu Shot?

Now, I hear some of your comments, tweets, blog posts etc have a strange habit of disappearing from time to time, amid claims by you that you don’t recall having said that.

But never fear!! I’ve taken the liberty of screencapping the entire post, just in case it vanishes into the ether.
You’re welcome.

Let me elaborate on my title.
And yes, I have used profanity. But I do not use it lightly – profanity has a place. It fucking emphasises the shit out of a sentence or statement.

As I mentioned, I went to this blog post.
Before I begin to dissect your article, I must say…

View original post 954 more words

Leave a Reply

