The A-Z of how to homeschool when you can’t. Expert Version.

Please bear the following description of the audience in mind if/when you wish to contribute.

This series is aimed at people who are smarter than 99% of toxicologists + 99% of chemists + 99% of biologists +99% of immunologists + 99% of doctors + the global scientific and medical consensus plus…erm, well…just see the left-hand side of the top meme.

the case for vaccines vs  the case against 2.jpg

widsespread universal scientific fraud

anti-vax logic meets universal healthcare - Copy - Copy

***

That said, let us get on with it.      I do have some requests before we start, though. Firstly, please remember the intended audience.   Secondly, the letters refer to keywords and not little words like ‘a’, ‘in’ ‘on’.   Thirdly, please use some variation on ‘I can’t homeschool because [chosen topic] or ‘How to homeschool when you can’t because [chosen topic].   Fourthly, please let me know about your post when you’re done!

***

I can’t homeschool because   A
I can’t homeschool  because  B
I can’t homeschool  because  C
I can’t homeschool  because D
I can’t homeschool  because E
I can’t homeschool  because F
I can’t homeschool  because G
I can’t homeschool  because H
I can’t homeschool  because I
I can’t homeschool  because J
I can’t homeschool  because K
I can’t homeschool  because L
I can’t homeschool  because M
I can’t homeschool  because N
I can’t homeschool  because O
I can’t homeschool  because P
I can’t homeschool  because Q
I can’t homeschool because R
I can’t homeschool because  S
I can’t homeschool because T
I can’t homeschool because U
I can’t homeschool because V
I can’t homeschool because W
I can’t homeschool because X
I can’t homeschool because Y
I can’t homeschool because Z.

One thought on “The A-Z of how to homeschool when you can’t. Expert Version.

Leave a Reply

