If A Parent Murders An Autistic Child, Who Is To Blame?

d, our daughter. Along with the other kids who were(like my girl) were part of the therapy groups she was part of. I also know many others on the internet. And another thing. It is NOT a mental illness. But something that is genetic. Which means very much likely YOU are a carrier of the genetics for ASD.REPLYFlagPermalinkSangelia 9 months agoAnother thing, I was in my mid 40s when I was found to have ASD in the form of Aspergers by the one who tested me. My mom was posthumously diagnosed with Aspergers. As well as my daughter was found to have it as well.REPLYFlagPermali

Source: If A Parent Murders An Autistic Child, Who Is To Blame?

Leave a Reply

