To the Parent of the Unvaccinated Child Who Exposed my Family to Measles – Kid Nurse

This is a guest post written by a fellow pediatric provider in our local healthcare community here in Arizona. I was extremely saddened to read of his children’s recent exposure to measles due the Disneyland outbreak. To read about my journey leaving the anti-vaccination movement, click here. To the parent of the unvaccinated child who exposed my

Source: To the Parent of the Unvaccinated Child Who Exposed my Family to Measles – Kid Nurse

Leave a Reply

